Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I dropped my Ford Edge at 1100 in the morning and got it back later that afternoon. No hassles and no worries. The staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

They were on time, very professional and did an outstanding job. I was pleased with the results of my Vehicle Safety Inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Could not be happier with the service I get from Wynne Ford. Excellent Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Wynne Ford service consistently does a great job! Everyone I interact with is polite and helpful. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Wynne Ford has premium service and etiquette. Thee by far most rewarding vehicle buying experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Convenient hours and service options, The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

You are a miracle and a blessing to be in my area. I shall always deal with your firm. I shall return when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Good service,courteous staff and friendly.appoinment was very easy. Outstanding service as always.second time to have my car serviced with them,Excellent service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I had an appointment and was taken on time. My wait for service to complete was what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I took my 2020 Escape in for an oil change and work on a recall. A sensor went off on the way there. Had to order that part and the 2nd part they needed for the 2nd recall is on back order till April. Staff was helpful in explaining everything and will follow up when parts arrive. Have bought and had both my 2010 and 2020 Escapes serviced at this dealership. They have my loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My appointment was on schedule with professional, helpful staff. As soon as my vehicle was ready for pickup, they staff made this an easy and quick process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Appointment process was very easy. Everyone was extremely courteous and work was accomplished on time and very efficiently. Always a great experience at Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Staff very helpful and friendly starting with receptionist on the phone. Vert good service.Even though I don’t have a Ford I come here. The reason there wasn’t 5 stars were return calls were not done and you still don’t have tea bags 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Purchased my 2017 F250 from Wynne Ford in Hampton back in 2017. Received a good deal and service has been great. I love the cleaning department. $70 bucks for a full detail in and out. Can?t beat that for an F250.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

I bought my 2016 Ford Escape in Feb 2019 from Wynne Ford and have had it in for routine maintenance. From the buying process to maintenance, the experience has been very positive. They also repaired the vehicle after I was in an accident. It came back to me looking and running like brand new. Wynn is excellent in repairs and maintenance, and has superb customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Outstanding service as always. Even when there are issues they act with great customer service always making the customer feel wanted and welcomed. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

well done thanks for the good job, this site is too hard to update, do You have to have a 25 word minimum, i will not be providing feedback in the future as this site is too hard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The people at Wynn Ford have one goal: Customer satisfaction whether it is purchasing a vehicle or service on your vehicle. They have complete customer service skills when dealing with potential buyers in making sure their wants are met. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

We have 4 vehicles and trust Wynne Ford to inspect them because we don't think you make up things to extract more work for yourselves. no rating because no work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Called in for an appointment and all involved were very polite. When arrived at servicecenter, assiociates are very helpful in going over items to be serviced. Thanks for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

The entire service department is a great group of people. Always friendly and very professional. They have always taken good care of me and my F150

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I Highly recommend the Wynne detailing department John and Gabe did me well, attitude and professionalism was exceptional and outstanding. My Fusion 2014 looks better now than 5 years ago, great job!Thank you so much I’m so happy, God bless you both. Ms. Everette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Their Quick Lane is outstanding! Very responsive and professional. I have no problem bring any of my vehicles to Wynne Ford for repairs. Neither will you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

We recently purchased a pre-owned 2013 Camaro at Wynne. It was exactly as shown online, we set up an appointment to test drive it and purchased it. Our salesman Jeff was very helpful and the finance person did a great job of getting our payments where we needed them. Overall, it was a very good buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I enjoyed working with Mr. Ballance. He respond to my phone calls and emails promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Customer loyalty IS important after all ! Most businesses don?t really seem concerned with Long time customer loyalty , this is not the case here ! Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

The service was Excellent service as always Finding a parking spot for Handicap was a little bit of a problem

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Dee was who help with buying my car, dee went out of his way to help me make up my mind. I asked for a different color and when I went back I had a choice of the color I wanted. Dee is a very good and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Salesman Dave Eley was fantastic taking care of my purchase. The whole experience was painless and timely. Would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from this location. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Received great advice and timely service as always. Specifically asked about timing belt and was told not a necessary service requirement at this time. Thanks for the honesty and saving me hundreds of dollars on an uneccessary repair! Other service departments might have just said yes it needs to be done, and charged me the couple thousand dollars to do the work. I have always trusted your work and advice. Thank you Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

My wife and I could not have asked for better cars at a great price with wonderful service! We will definitely be life-long customers at Wynne Ford. Thanks for helping us buy two brand new 2019 Ford Escapes at the same time with no money down! Aldred Jones was a big part of our decision to purchase cars when we did. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Everyone went out of their way to work with me and get me the car I wanted for the price that was fair. They were quick to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Wonderful staff and caring family environment. Easy maintenance scheduling and a quick turnaround.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Gave me the best price on a new F150 in the area. Sales staff was friendly and honest. Let me take the truck home overnight to test drive and get hooked! Worked with an out of state lender to ensure everything was correctly processed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

In an out very quickly Oil change and tire rotation. One of the quickest visits I have experienced. Customer service was excellent. Had an appointment for the next day and was able to move it up to fit my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

It was very easy to make an appointment and the service was quick. I was impressed with the spacious lounge and with the large window that looked into the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Have been dealing with Wynne Ford for many years. Thanks to their good service my 2005 Ford 500 is still on the road with 230,000 plus miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Rick Edward's was great to work with. Made the process of buying a vehicle easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle see Rick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Very satisfied with my purchase and the friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

Wynne Ford is the best and their service team goes above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Everyone at Wynne was genuinely kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me in the process of buying my new Escape. I never felt pressured once. I will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Great Salesman, great dealership, great price! Everyone at Wynn was a pleasure to deal with. My salesman, the finance department,the sales manager, were all excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Bought many cars from wynne ford. Have always enjoyed the friendly experience of the staff. Our salesman, Marvin Smith, was extremely helpful and professional in helping us with our buying decision. Love our new Ford Edge

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Great external detail job. Lori is an excellent service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Periodic service was done quickly. Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Waiting area was clean, comfortable, and even featured Starbucks coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

I bought my new 2018 F150 from Wynne Ford. This dealership had the selection of trucks that met my needs. I was looking for a truck with the Max Tow Package option. Wynne Ford had several to choose from. I started my shopping experience by emailing the internet sales manager at Wynne with questions. I found this approach very helpful and I ended up purchasing one of the trucks he recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Courtney was so nice. I was having a lot done, oil change, tire rotation, change cabin and air filters and having them check the idle while at a stop light. They were unable to identify the idle issue but did do everything else.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Very quick service. All repairs completed when promised on my Lincoln MKX. Very happy with this experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Good dealership, helpful sales force, great price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful service! I appreciate the quality of assistance I received and I will return again! I am usually skeptical about taking my car in for repairs but I was reassured that my car was in good hands. Kudos to Elery (I apologize if I misspelled it) Smith for the professionalism. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

This is a most accommodating dealership. I have taken all of my vehicles, for any repairs or warranty work, to this dealership. Their work is reliable and thorough. By the way, I drive past 2 other dealerships to get to Wynne Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

I found a Great deal on a new vehicle at Wynne Ford. The price was exactly what I was looking for. I will be looking for another vehicle in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

awesome service, courteous professional and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Courtney is very professional and a great communicator! I had to leave town for the day after dropping the truck off, my wife was going to take care of following up on any repairs the truck needed (engine light was on, needed to diagnose). When my wife didn't answer her phone (new phone, voice mail not set up), Courtney called me and I gave her the go ahead on the repairs. She still followed up with my wife and was able to get the truck in and out on the same Friday, right before a three day ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018

After the first visit to have vehicle looked at for battery issues, in which it took over 2 hours for service department tell me there was nothing wrong with vehicle, had to return vehicle the next day with same issue, main service department gave me a loaner vehicle and said they would look at it the next day, receive call next day, vehicle was done, they replaced the bad battery that should have been discovered the first time I took vehicle in. Main repair department took good care of me, very well, so all in all service very good, but could ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018

The people, facilities, and service were beyond outstanding!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Wynne Ford is the BEST! I have purchased at least 6 vehicles from them and had service work done with nothing but the best service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Without question, this is the best dealership I have ever been to. I brought my Edge in on a very busy day for their Works package and a state inspection. The writer, Mike Anderson, was able to get my vehicle out to the technician very fast. He was a pleasure to deal with and Wynne Ford will continue to have all of my business!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Always excellent service at Wynne. Very polite and helpful in anything you need.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

Very timely in setting up the appointment. Service was begun on time and performed very quickly. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

I’m a return customer to Wynne Ford. Very pleased with my experience. Their sales, admin, and service staff are all professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Marvin was an awesome salesman. Not pushy and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Everything and everyone was great and very quick. The process is streamlined but makes you feel important the whole way. Great work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Service was very expeditious! Service was for recall on steering wheel bolt. The service was completed in less than thirty minutes. I would recommend Wynne Ford to others. The entire? staff is courteous and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

After a few weekends of bad experiences at other dealerships, we were starting to feel pretty dejected. We saw a listing for an SUV at Wynne Ford that we thought we'd check out. Turned out to be a great decision. They made everything as painless as possible and we're unbelievably reasonable. The salesperson, Rick, was top shelf and was so down to earth. He was the type of person you'd wanna hang out with after work. He was knowledgable and helpful with any questions we had. We also spoke with the GM, Dave, and he really worked ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

Everything was fine and I will return. I have been a loyal costumer for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful work last week on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Professional, expedient, and courteous service! Thanks Wynne Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Fred Everett I would like to complement Mr. Rick Edwards and the entire sales team. Everyone was polite, courteous and patient. My wife and I purchased a Ford Taurus limited that has turned out to be an awesome car; we love it. We will definitely recommend Wynne Ford to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

I was very pleased with the service I received at wynne ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

I have been coming to Wynne Ford for years now and I have no complaints about this place I always get great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Everything was excellent, except it took me a while to find the courtesy van driver to get a ride home.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

My experience at Wynne Ford far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very personable and made me feel like family. I truly believe that honesty and dedication to providing the customer with the best overall experience is just a part of the culture at Wynne Ford. That is why everyone that I talk to who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I recommend Wynne Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Always pleased with our service at this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My experience at Wynne Ford far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very personable and made me feel like family. I truly believe that honesty and dedication to providing the customer with the best overall experience is just a part of the culture at Wynne Ford. That is why everyone that I talk to who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I recommend Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Courtney was very sweet and informative, she kept me up to date with the status of my car. Cedrick and Suzanne were really helpful With getting me a loaner and explaining my warranty coverage. All in all it was a smooth and simple experience getting my car repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Mark took outstanding care of us while looking at vehicles. Tony and John made the financial agreements a breeze and the paperwork drill pleasant as well. This is our third vehicle from the Wynne team, and Volvo....they are a class act. Stacy Stone runs a great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

Great experience with the whole Wynn team! Would definitely visit and purchase from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Have used Wynne in the past, and appreciate the service rep, Casey Heffner, for being open and communicating issues. More disappointed that the Edge has now had over $5K in repair cost this past year, for things that are unexpected to me based on the kind of driving I do ... would probably not buy another one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

I brought my car in for the vehicle inspection. It was a very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

I?d appreciate a bit more sense of urgency in considering customer time when checking in and checking out

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

Felt very welcome at that location everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

We purchased a used car from them on the condition they would fix a few things and they went above and beyond to address our concerns! Will definitely buy from again if we are still in the area when we decide to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

The folks at Wynne Ford have been wonderful during the process of trying to figure out what is going on with my Ford Edge. I am specking specifically of Casey Hefner, Terry (shuttle driver), and Michele (loaner car rep). They always maintain a pleasant, professional, caring demeanor and really represent Ford and Wynne Ford extremely well. Amazing people! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Wynne Ford is an excellent dealership because of their very professional staff. From my salesman, Michael Shimer, the sales manager, after market manager and financing, they are all simply wonderful. I am a tough customer and knew what I wanted when I visited. The took care of me. I love my 2017 Ford Explorer Limited and appreciate Wynne Ford's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I live in Chesapeake Virginia and although there are closer Ford dealership to where I live they don't compare to the professional sales staff and personal at Wynne Ford. I am a very satisfied customer and will return for all my future business needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

This was the nicest and quickest experience buying a vehicle we ever had. Great customer service. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. I was called the next day to make sure we were satisfied and we were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

The service manager contacted me and I explained why I felt I did not receive the proper service, and why I felt the excuses were just that and I would want to be aware of the issue. They made another appt for me gave me loaner to use while they were looking into the problems I had mentioned and all is well. I would however say there still is a bit of confusion on the part of the service dept I had to talk to several people that day and still they seemed bit on confused side about where to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I recently had the best car buying experience of my life! Keith at Wynne Ford in Hampton VA was very helpful and just made everything so easy. I drove in from out of state , and they had done all the research on my state's sales tax and traded my old car and then just handed me the keys to my new car. Everything was done by email and phone. It was so easy. Thank you Wynne!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I ordered a 5th wheel hitch adaptor from Scott in the parts department. Apparently, there was only one on the whole East coast. Scott went above and beyond to make sure I had the part in time for my Labor Day camping trip. The part made it all the way from NJ to Richmond but wasn't going to be delivered to Wynne until the day I was supposed to leave. He sent his driver all the way to Richmond to get my part so I didn't have to delay my trip! That's the best customer service I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

If five stars is all I can give, count me in. Being at the dealership was an experience that I will remember. My granddaughter was totally surprise. Thanks to all that made the buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I have been completely satisfied with my car buying experience. I anticipate further dealings with this company--certainly in research for my grandson's graduation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

From the first question asked about the vehicle to the tags being placed on the vehicle this was the best and easiest time we ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE FOLKS AT WYNNE FORD. THE TEAM THAT HELPED ME IN THE PURCHASE OF A NEW FORD TRANSIT VAN DISPLAYED THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM, INTEGRITY, COURTESY, AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. I WAS GIVEN A GREAT PRICE AS WELL AS A FEELNG OF SECURITY. THIS HAS BEEN MY SECOND NEW VEHICLE PURCHASED HERE AND I WILL BE BUYING HERE AGAIN I"M SURE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

My wife and I recently made a new F-150 purchase at Wynne Ford after initially shopping multiple competing Ford dealerships. In a time when the customer has numerous avenues to conduct research and understand what is a fair price for any given vehicle for me what separated Wynne Ford from its competitors was friendliness by the sales staff, their ability to adjust their sales approach to meet my specific needs, and their Wynne new car benefits program. Our young and friendly salesperson; Hunter, was more than accommodating to my specifics requirements and appreciated my level of knowledge of his products ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

You won't find a more professional, courteous, customer-focused team than those at Wynne Ford. I live in Texas but received better customer service and purchased my new 2014 Ford Fusion from this Virginia dealer located 1600 miles away from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2013

I have purchased my second car from Wynne Ford and have been very happy with the vehicles and service performed on them. I have recommended other customers to Wynne Ford for new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2013

I came in to get service on my truck. Heather was quick to help and get me on my way. The other dealers i have been too always seemed so slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2013

We initially solicited price quotes via Consumer Reports' Build and Buy service, which directed us to Wynne as one of two participating dealers in our area. Gene Lancour spent a good chunk of his Saturday morning with us, showing us all the features of the Ford Escape we were considering and suggesting options to meet our specific requirements. He let us take an Escape on an unaccompanied test drive, and we were impressed with the comfort and feel of the vehicle. We subsequently solicited quotes from three other dealers in our area, but none bested Wynne's pricing. To get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2013

I walked in looking for a Ford Fusion Hybrid, talked to John, very friendly, willing to listen. John gave me a test drive on the spot. I came back in a few days and ordered the car, since they didn't have any on the lot. They gave me a great deal and helped me through the rest of the purchase process. Once the car came in John spent another hour with me walking me through all the computer features of the car. The fusion is a GREAT car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2012

The sales associates were very helpful and informative. Did have a 2005 Volvo to consider trading in - the price offered by dealership for trade in seemed a little low but decided to go with the trade in due to time limitations on selling Volvo on our own. Also the availability of rebates from Ford did help offset the lower trade in price. This is why the overall price was rated Good. Overall the dealership was great in locating a vehicle that matched my requirements and was able to test drive a similar car. The car was transferred from another dealership ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review