Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great service, very friendly & professional staff members. This was the BEST vehicle purchase I've ever had. Mr. Dave & Mr Davenport made my vehicle purchase a memorable one. I'm going to tell people about my wonderful experience at Wynne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I've been leasing Ford F-150's (4) and Escapes (4) from Wynne Ford since 2011. I keep coming back because of the consistent service during the leasing process, despite living over 40 miles from the dealership. I miss Jim Gordon and John Goad as my "go-to guyz" for so many years, but Wynne Ford continued to provide excellent assistance during this last contract. Extra challenges with the "supply chain crises", but my new F-150 was delivered, and I'm extremely pleased, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Ordered a new custom Ford truck using Wynne as the ordering dealer. Truck took a while to get built and delivered, but when I did eventually pick it up, the transaction went smooth with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

They were on time, very professional and did an outstanding job. I was pleased with the results of my Vehicle Safety Inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Could not be happier with the service I get from Wynne Ford. Excellent Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Wynne Ford service consistently does a great job! Everyone I interact with is polite and helpful. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Wynne Ford has premium service and etiquette. Thee by far most rewarding vehicle buying experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Convenient hours and service options, The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

You are a miracle and a blessing to be in my area. I shall always deal with your firm. I shall return when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Good service,courteous staff and friendly.appoinment was very easy. Outstanding service as always.second time to have my car serviced with them,Excellent service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I took my 2020 Escape in for an oil change and work on a recall. A sensor went off on the way there. Had to order that part and the 2nd part they needed for the 2nd recall is on back order till April. Staff was helpful in explaining everything and will follow up when parts arrive. Have bought and had both my 2010 and 2020 Escapes serviced at this dealership. They have my loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My appointment was on schedule with professional, helpful staff. As soon as my vehicle was ready for pickup, they staff made this an easy and quick process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Appointment process was very easy. Everyone was extremely courteous and work was accomplished on time and very efficiently. Always a great experience at Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Staff very helpful and friendly starting with receptionist on the phone. Vert good service.Even though I don’t have a Ford I come here. The reason there wasn’t 5 stars were return calls were not done and you still don’t have tea bags 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Outstanding service as always. Even when there are issues they act with great customer service always making the customer feel wanted and welcomed. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

well done thanks for the good job, this site is too hard to update, do You have to have a 25 word minimum, i will not be providing feedback in the future as this site is too hard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The people at Wynn Ford have one goal: Customer satisfaction whether it is purchasing a vehicle or service on your vehicle. They have complete customer service skills when dealing with potential buyers in making sure their wants are met. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

We have 4 vehicles and trust Wynne Ford to inspect them because we don't think you make up things to extract more work for yourselves. no rating because no work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Called in for an appointment and all involved were very polite. When arrived at servicecenter, assiociates are very helpful in going over items to be serviced. Thanks for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

The entire service department is a great group of people. Always friendly and very professional. They have always taken good care of me and my F150

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I Highly recommend the Wynne detailing department John and Gabe did me well, attitude and professionalism was exceptional and outstanding. My Fusion 2014 looks better now than 5 years ago, great job!Thank you so much I’m so happy, God bless you both. Ms. Everette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Their Quick Lane is outstanding! Very responsive and professional. I have no problem bring any of my vehicles to Wynne Ford for repairs. Neither will you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Salesman Dave Eley was fantastic taking care of my purchase. The whole experience was painless and timely. Would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from this location. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Received great advice and timely service as always. Specifically asked about timing belt and was told not a necessary service requirement at this time. Thanks for the honesty and saving me hundreds of dollars on an uneccessary repair! Other service departments might have just said yes it needs to be done, and charged me the couple thousand dollars to do the work. I have always trusted your work and advice. Thank you Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

My wife and I could not have asked for better cars at a great price with wonderful service! We will definitely be life-long customers at Wynne Ford. Thanks for helping us buy two brand new 2019 Ford Escapes at the same time with no money down! Aldred Jones was a big part of our decision to purchase cars when we did. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Everyone went out of their way to work with me and get me the car I wanted for the price that was fair. They were quick to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Gave me the best price on a new F150 in the area. Sales staff was friendly and honest. Let me take the truck home overnight to test drive and get hooked! Worked with an out of state lender to ensure everything was correctly processed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

In an out very quickly Oil change and tire rotation. One of the quickest visits I have experienced. Customer service was excellent. Had an appointment for the next day and was able to move it up to fit my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Have been dealing with Wynne Ford for many years. Thanks to their good service my 2005 Ford 500 is still on the road with 230,000 plus miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Rick Edward's was great to work with. Made the process of buying a vehicle easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle see Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Great Salesman, great dealership, great price! Everyone at Wynn was a pleasure to deal with. My salesman, the finance department,the sales manager, were all excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Fred Everett I would like to complement Mr. Rick Edwards and the entire sales team. Everyone was polite, courteous and patient. My wife and I purchased a Ford Taurus limited that has turned out to be an awesome car; we love it. We will definitely recommend Wynne Ford to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My experience at Wynne Ford far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very personable and made me feel like family. I truly believe that honesty and dedication to providing the customer with the best overall experience is just a part of the culture at Wynne Ford. That is why everyone that I talk to who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I recommend Wynne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

We purchased a used car from them on the condition they would fix a few things and they went above and beyond to address our concerns! Will definitely buy from again if we are still in the area when we decide to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

The folks at Wynne Ford have been wonderful during the process of trying to figure out what is going on with my Ford Edge. I am specking specifically of Casey Hefner, Terry (shuttle driver), and Michele (loaner car rep). They always maintain a pleasant, professional, caring demeanor and really represent Ford and Wynne Ford extremely well. Amazing people! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Wynne Ford is an excellent dealership because of their very professional staff. From my salesman, Michael Shimer, the sales manager, after market manager and financing, they are all simply wonderful. I am a tough customer and knew what I wanted when I visited. The took care of me. I love my 2017 Ford Explorer Limited and appreciate Wynne Ford's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I live in Chesapeake Virginia and although there are closer Ford dealership to where I live they don't compare to the professional sales staff and personal at Wynne Ford. I am a very satisfied customer and will return for all my future business needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

This was the nicest and quickest experience buying a vehicle we ever had. Great customer service. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. I was called the next day to make sure we were satisfied and we were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

The service manager contacted me and I explained why I felt I did not receive the proper service, and why I felt the excuses were just that and I would want to be aware of the issue. They made another appt for me gave me loaner to use while they were looking into the problems I had mentioned and all is well. I would however say there still is a bit of confusion on the part of the service dept I had to talk to several people that day and still they seemed bit on confused side about where to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I recently had the best car buying experience of my life! Keith at Wynne Ford in Hampton VA was very helpful and just made everything so easy. I drove in from out of state , and they had done all the research on my state's sales tax and traded my old car and then just handed me the keys to my new car. Everything was done by email and phone. It was so easy. Thank you Wynne!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I ordered a 5th wheel hitch adaptor from Scott in the parts department. Apparently, there was only one on the whole East coast. Scott went above and beyond to make sure I had the part in time for my Labor Day camping trip. The part made it all the way from NJ to Richmond but wasn't going to be delivered to Wynne until the day I was supposed to leave. He sent his driver all the way to Richmond to get my part so I didn't have to delay my trip! That's the best customer service I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

If five stars is all I can give, count me in. Being at the dealership was an experience that I will remember. My granddaughter was totally surprise. Thanks to all that made the buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I have been completely satisfied with my car buying experience. I anticipate further dealings with this company--certainly in research for my grandson's graduation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

From the first question asked about the vehicle to the tags being placed on the vehicle this was the best and easiest time we ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE FOLKS AT WYNNE FORD. THE TEAM THAT HELPED ME IN THE PURCHASE OF A NEW FORD TRANSIT VAN DISPLAYED THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM, INTEGRITY, COURTESY, AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. I WAS GIVEN A GREAT PRICE AS WELL AS A FEELNG OF SECURITY. THIS HAS BEEN MY SECOND NEW VEHICLE PURCHASED HERE AND I WILL BE BUYING HERE AGAIN I"M SURE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

My wife and I recently made a new F-150 purchase at Wynne Ford after initially shopping multiple competing Ford dealerships. In a time when the customer has numerous avenues to conduct research and understand what is a fair price for any given vehicle for me what separated Wynne Ford from its competitors was friendliness by the sales staff, their ability to adjust their sales approach to meet my specific needs, and their Wynne new car benefits program. Our young and friendly salesperson; Hunter, was more than accommodating to my specifics requirements and appreciated my level of knowledge of his products ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

You won't find a more professional, courteous, customer-focused team than those at Wynne Ford. I live in Texas but received better customer service and purchased my new 2014 Ford Fusion from this Virginia dealer located 1600 miles away from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2013

I have purchased my second car from Wynne Ford and have been very happy with the vehicles and service performed on them. I have recommended other customers to Wynne Ford for new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2013

I came in to get service on my truck. Heather was quick to help and get me on my way. The other dealers i have been too always seemed so slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2013

We initially solicited price quotes via Consumer Reports' Build and Buy service, which directed us to Wynne as one of two participating dealers in our area. Gene Lancour spent a good chunk of his Saturday morning with us, showing us all the features of the Ford Escape we were considering and suggesting options to meet our specific requirements. He let us take an Escape on an unaccompanied test drive, and we were impressed with the comfort and feel of the vehicle. We subsequently solicited quotes from three other dealers in our area, but none bested Wynne's pricing. To get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2013

I walked in looking for a Ford Fusion Hybrid, talked to John, very friendly, willing to listen. John gave me a test drive on the spot. I came back in a few days and ordered the car, since they didn't have any on the lot. They gave me a great deal and helped me through the rest of the purchase process. Once the car came in John spent another hour with me walking me through all the computer features of the car. The fusion is a GREAT car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2012

The sales associates were very helpful and informative. Did have a 2005 Volvo to consider trading in - the price offered by dealership for trade in seemed a little low but decided to go with the trade in due to time limitations on selling Volvo on our own. Also the availability of rebates from Ford did help offset the lower trade in price. This is why the overall price was rated Good. Overall the dealership was great in locating a vehicle that matched my requirements and was able to test drive a similar car. The car was transferred from another dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2011

Lorna was an excellent/top notch sales person. Dawn & Walter did their assigned jobs professionally but listened to my desires to close the deal effeciently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2011

This is the first car I have bought entirely on my own. My husband gave it a once over after I picked what I wanted. The Salesteam was absolutley wonderful. I don't think I could have gotten a better deal or nicer vehicle. VK took time showing me how everything worked. Jeff was very informative during my test drive. Stacy answered all my phone questions and got a price I felt I could deal with. I felt like they were family trying to help me get what I wanted. I don't remember the name of the lady that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2010

I was in the market for a new truck and sent email to most of the local ford dealers for pricing and inventory. Freedom and Wynne were the only two dealers who continued to try to get my business. On the day of my purchase I went to Wynne for the first time and they had both of the vehicles I was discussing ready for a test drive. I drove the one I really wanted. I had asked for a no haggle best deal, which they did. I left and went to Freedom with the same approach. After all discussions ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review